2017 {#10} “He’s In Love” © April 12, 2017

I’m honestly happy for him

He’s in love

It’s taken many years 

For him to fall in love like this again

A sincerely giddy kind of love

He found that one in a million diamond

And she’s such a lucky girl

Can I tell you a secret?

I also found a love like that

Butterflies filling my soul

I smile for no apparent reason

Other than the fact I am thinking of him

It has taken many years

For me

To fall in love like that

I love this man whole heartedly 

But as the story goes

He’s in love

And “SHE” 

Is such a lucky girl



Sucks to be me

-vicki-




Leave a Reply

