{#56} “I AM FIFI” © August 10, 2016

Ignore  

Ignorant  

Ignorance  

Is this by a personal choice?

Ignorance is bliss

So they say

But I called the bluff

Red flags waving high in the sky

I saw them

Maybe I am ignorant myself

For ignoring all of these things

The snickering wenches on the sidelines

Just waiting for me to crumble  

I will be damned

For I continued

To smile and wave

All the world is a stage

With me shining brightly  

Ignorant bastards

I’ll show them

I will rise above and beyond

Like a Phoenix

Leaving them all behind

I called the bluff

Their ignorance  

Is my bliss

I AM FIFI


-vicki-

{photo by harry}

One thought on “{#56} “I AM FIFI” © August 10, 2016”

Leave a Reply

