{#43} “Girls And Goddesses” © July 12, 2016

Why do you even talk to me?

I am not one of your

Girls and Goddesses  

You named a whole chapter after these women

It is full of perfect, sexy women

I can not compete

How could I?

These are your ideal women

I don’t have the “Je Ne Sais Quoi” that  Jennifer has

I am not a Movie Star

Nor a Mermaid  

And not many women have the same sex appeal

That Marilyn had

Look closely

I am not oriental

Like your sex craved cartoon anime girls

They are all

Girls and Goddesses

Why do you even talk to me?

I have none of the redeeming qualities  

That these women carry

Eleanor Rigby is more like me

Picture after picture of perfection  

374 pictures to be exact

And these are just in your Girls and Goddesses chapter 

None of your woman are even chubby

I am fat

I am old

Your girls are all young

With perfect perky breasts

I just don’t fit into any of your categories  

Girls and Goddesses  

Why do you even talk to me?


-vicki-

One thought on “{#43} “Girls And Goddesses” © July 12, 2016”

Leave a Reply

