{#34} “No Inhibitions Pending” © May 24, 2016

image

Just one time
Is all that I ask
When there will be no rush
No pending appointments
Awaiting your approval 
No Inhibitions pending
Just drop
All of the everyday nonsense 
Can you let me be me?
Maybe then
The real you can come out too
No phone calls 
No nosy lawyers
Just one on one time with you
Is that too much to ask?
Don’t build me up with false lies
That you personally can not commit to
Please
Just be yourself
Then maybe I can do the same
By disarming my defenses
I want to give you my all
Then maybe
You could possibly do the same in return
For only a few hours
Nothing more is asked
I want to feel this freedom with you
That I have never felt before
Everything about me
Being touched by you
Please
Just one time without a rush
No Inhibitions pending
Is all that I ask

-vicki-

One thought on “{#34} “No Inhibitions Pending” © May 24, 2016”

Leave a Reply

