{#32} “For All Of The Men And Me” © May 22, 2016

image

No one achieves love
Not me anyway
Such a painstakingly waste of time
There were no passionate kisses
No kisses at all
My choice
Deal with it
I am saving my kisses
For that one special person
And it wasn’t the person that I was with
I really am sorry for that
For me
I just needed to feel something
Rather than the consuming nothingness inside
I just don’t want to get
Personally involved with anyone else
Such a painstakingly waste of time 
Time that I would rather spend with him
My heart’s true love
The only problem is
I am not his love
He has many women that he uses as lovers
And he’s not in love with anyone but himself
With him only
I am in love
Such a painstakingly waste of time
For all of the men
And me

-vicki-

Leave a Reply

