{#25} “Dogma? Guess I’m Going To Hell” © February 28, 2016

image

Excuse me, my Lord
Yes, you
The one with a silver spoon in your mouth
Professing to be Godlike
I do love you
I just can not play along anymore
It’s all just a game to you
One that you
Personally can not lose
But
It is also my life
Guess what, my Lord
I quit
That means you won again
Not really
You’ve lost me
I am really a nice person
If only you took the time
To find me
I’ve been right beside you all along
On the other hand, my Lord
You were only there for you
So Godlike
Without me
You can be you again
I just can not play along anymore
I do love you
But you have plenty of other playthings
Women
You don’t need me
Go fuck them
I am done
Excuse me, my Lord
Yes, you
Saying to me once
That nothing can touch you
You are Godlike
My Lord
I have stopped worshipping at your temple
Guess that means now
Without you
I am going to Hell

-vicki-

Leave a Reply

