{#7} “Circular Motions Of Infinity” © January 11, 2016

image

The circular motions of infinity 
This is a lifesaving force factor
The only thing that keeps me alive
And at any given moment
It could simply
Stop
Letting me go without warning
At this very moment
I am being held together
Temporarily 
By a single
Ill-fated, mismatched safety feature 
That by all means
Should have never become a part
Of my life
But with that being said
It has now become a blessing to me
There is no life manual 
Telling me what I should do
When all of this ends
The mechanisms in my brain
Are preparing me for the worst 
An abrupt ending
For when my world comes crashing down
And
The circular motions of infinity 
Lay to rest
And
Stop

-vicki-

Leave a Reply

