{#162} “Justification” © December 30, 2015

image

The justification 
Not understanding
Makes for partial madness
Please, clarify your words
Justifying the means
Would help calm the storm
That is brewing within me
Her and I …you say
If I lived nearer to you
You would have to treat me
In the same manor
As you do her
REALLY?
Am I that obnoxious?
I would never invade your personal space
I’ll be damned if I would power wash your driveway
If anything
You will come to me
I don’t need such drama
However
I do need you
You and I
Have a functional dysfunction type of relationship 
A partial madness together
Without a flipping mention of HER
I am not her
I am nothing like her
I can’t stand the fact
That you even think about us
In the same mind frame
Time frame
Just stop that now
Justify the means
Clarify yourself
I need to have a better understanding of this
I am faithful
As I know she has not been with you
And then of course
There is you
A “condition” worth understanding 
Be my partial madness
The justification 

-vicki-

One thought on “{#162} “Justification” © December 30, 2015”

Leave a Reply

