{#161} “Just Another One Of Those Days” © December 30, 2015

image

Here we go again
It’s just
Another one of those days
Can I just dissappear?
Would anyone notice?
Would you notice?
Nope
To understand this world
I have to write about my surroundings
And expose what a bloody, vapid mess
I have become
The world would be just fine
Still revolving 
Evolving 
Without me
If I were to dissappear 
Even the so call friends
That are somewhat close to me
Would never even notice me missing
Who the Hell am I?
Nothing in your eyes anyway
I am not really needed for anything
Technically
Meticulously
I could just vanish without a trace
~sigh~
But for now
I’ll just go to the movies
Nobody will see me there either
I can hide and eat a bucket of popcorn
With extra butter and salt
Lick my wounds
Because
It’s just
Another one of those days

-vicki-

One thought on “{#161} “Just Another One Of Those Days” © December 30, 2015”

Leave a Reply

