{#158} “My King” part 1 © December 28, 2015

image

The reality is
My King
The fantasy 
Will this creation ever be completed?
This fantasy realm
Will it remain a fantasy for evermore?
Even when my King
Finally crosses over into the real world
This is an eternity of longing
To be acted upon
In all actuality
Never to be concluded 
Honered only with ones heart and soul
Forever
Keeping it alive and healthy
Shhhhhhh…… my baby
There is a secret
Pertaining to this kind of relationship 
In reference to
The King and his throne
This fantasy realm
It is….
A subservient roll
Submissiveness
To the never-ending fantasy
My King
My life
My reality

-vicki-

Leave a Reply

