{#136} “Get Over It” © November 14, 2015

image

We are all consenting adults here
Aren’t we?
Then, by all means
Grow the f***  up
So what
Am I mad about everything or anything
No, I am not
He said
She said
Blaa, blaa, blaa
It is all bullshit
Grow the f***  up
I did not say anything to anybody
Obviously, somebody here did
As she is no longer talking to me
What the Hell did somebody say?
Hmmmmm
Don’t bother saying a word about it
Just talk to me
Like you did before shit hit the fan
I care
But I won’t let this minute trivia
Ruin my day
It was over a year ago
Does it all really matter now? 
Grow the f***  up
I know about the 2 of you
Does it bother me
Yes
But not to the point of being mad
And not talking to the both of you
We are all consenting adults here
Aren’t we?
Grow up
Get over it
Let’s get back to being friends again

-vicki-

Leave a Reply

