{#96} “Prince Fuckem’over” © September 11, 2015

image

I hereby knight you
Prince Fuckem’over
“I love you
Can you feel it?
Or
Did you just read it?”
You arrogant son of a bitch
That is what you wrote to her
Your raven haired little princess
Playing your game like a pro
You
Played us all
But it only lasts until you get her
We are the faithful
Who followed you everywhere
Who long for and cherish 
Any attention we can get from you
Seriously 
Someone should write a new fairytale 
Just about you
Prince Fuckem’over 
You are a wise man
Always thinking from your heads
The one on top of your head
But most of your thinking
Seems to come
From yet your other head
The one on top of your cock
And you have fucked us all with that one
You were my Prince 
My knight in shinning armor
I was so in love with you
Pardon my pun
As I am not too articulate in my words
With that being said
I hereby knight you
Prince Fuckem’over 
It’s so hard to speak from the heart
When it is broken
And being totally in love with a Prince
Well…
It’s just not worth it any longer
Hey Prince….
Can you feel that?
Or
Did you just read it?

-vicki-

Leave a Reply

