{#83} “Crushed Again” August 8, 2015 ©

image

Crushed
Again
Fifty-seven years of this bullshit
Is enough
My mind sabotaged it’s self
Lost throughout the caverns
Are deeply placed hideous thoughts
Created nightmares
Eating at my brain
The girl can’t help it
I just can’t live through another
Lost crush
I am crushed
Too much time spent on nothing
Again
Searching in the dark
Barefoot on broken glass
I am bleeding out
I reach for a helping hand
And there is nothing
Fifty-seven years of this bullshit
I fucked up again
Darkened and cracked black
My heart hurts
Does anybody care?
No
No more
This is enough
I bloody Hell give up
My heart is gone
I have died
Again
I don’t feel a thing
Or
I feel too much
The girl can’t help it
I can’t help it
I lost
Another crush
I am
Crushed
Again

-vicki-

Leave a Reply

