{#76} “The Complexness Of Infinity” July 19, 2015 ©

image

The infinity 
The complexness
This relationship
Baffles my existence 
Human nature
Is drawing me into you
Like a magnetic pull
The North and South Pole effect
You are my equator 
My center of focus
Keeping me grounded
You
Are my complexness 
At it’s finest
A comet
A shooting star
Flashing across the sky
With all its power
And beauty
It
Along with you
Astound me
The total complexness 
Of your beauty
Mind
And soul
Baffles my existence 
As I am drawn
Into you
The Infinity 

-vicki-

image

Leave a Reply

