{#71} “That Feeling Of ~WANT~” July 6, 2015 ©

image

I love you
I love how I need you
I hate how I need you
That feeling of want
How does it feel to want?
You ask me this???
And you knowing all along
That I will never have
The one thing I want the most
The one thing that I truly love
How does it feel to want?
Pure pain
Having all the life sucked out of me
And
It doesn’t feel good
That’s for damn sure
Tell me something
Do you know that kind of feeling?
That feeling being so strong
That feeling of…..WANT
And there is nothing
You can do
About it
I hate how I need you
I love how I need you
I love you

-vicki-

Leave a Reply

