{#43} “Without Hesitation, My Love” March 27, 2015 ©

image

Is this loud enough for you
I am saying it loud and clear
Without hesitation, my Love
I never thought this day would come
But I am saying it now
Loud and clear
Without hesitation 
I wish that I had never met you
I wish that we never started texting
I wish that we never started sexting
It’s been almost a year now
You stole my heart with all of your sweetness
And I just can’t take it
You are my orgasmic thrust back into life
My addiction 
My illness
I am saying this loud and clear
Without hesitation 
Please
Just love me
Or leave me alone
Pleasure or pain
All of this idol chit-chat has me confused 
I would most definitely be dead this very moment
If I had not met you
You’ve kept me alive and kicking
All of these many months
I need and depend on you more and more
Though its not my choice
That I can’t be with you
Is this loud enough for you
Loud and clear
Please
Either love me
Or leave me
Without any hesitation, my Love

-vicki-

Leave a Reply

