{#28} “Sharing A Moment” Feb. 23, 2015 ©

image

Together 
While sharing a moment in the shower
He plugs one side of his nose 
Then blows
He plugs the other side of his nose 
And then he blows again
Why?
Why am I so turned on by this?
Maybe the fact is
That he really is comfortable with me
Or
Maybe the fact is
He really does not care what I think
One way or the other
He is going to blow out snot
But why?
Why am I so turned on by this?
Sharing a moment in the shower
Together
It should be more than this
But as long as we are together
I don’t care
He can plug one side of his nose
And blow
He can plug the other side
And blow again
This turns me on
I love this man

-vicki-

(#2 of the “Love Him” series)

Leave a Reply

