{#26} “Once And For All I’m Leaving” Feb. 12, 2015 ©

image

Let’s throw this out in the open
For once and for all
I love you
And for that reason
I am leaving
Exposed for all the world to see
Is my soul
And you just don’t seem to care
I have given this relationship 
Everything I have to offer
I have been left to die by you
For once and for all
I love you
With just an inkling that you felt the same
I would stay
But that is not feasible at this time
And for that reason
I am leaving
I need to know that someone cares
That someone is just not you any more 
Only God knows how much
I love you
I talk to God all the time
He shows me signs
And that is how I know
It is time for me to go
So, let’s just throw this out in the open
For once and for all
I love you
For once and for all
I am leaving

-vicki-

Leave a Reply

