#7 “This Dream Did Not Play Fair” Sept. 25, 1991 ©

image

Was it a good, bad dream?
Was it a bad, good dream?
THIS DREAM DID NOT PLAY FAIR
It did not start out as a dream
It did not start out as a fantasy
I never let it start
Black and White was all it was
You were never a dream
But by some freak of nature
There was a big time change
It colored my world forever
Now you are here
Why?
Who do I ask?
Oh, why can’t I wake up
And have this dream end
It really wasn’t a bad experience 
You entering my world
Was the best thing to happen to me in years
I want to touch you
But that is Tabu
I am not a part of your world
“How can one world evolve
…into another world
……without the other world
………crossing into the first world?”
Like I said in the opening statement…
THIS DREAM DID NOT PLAY FAIR

-vicki-

Leave a Reply

