“Part 1” …1of 3 parts March 18, 2007 ©

image

That man
A perfect stranger
I made 75 cents from him
He also stole something
My heart
My soul
For a short period of time
We talked out by his car
Little did he know
He was taking a piece of me
Home with him
How could a perfect stranger
Influence me so much?
He blinded me with science 
Kombucha Tea
“Drink this” he says
It must have been a love potion 
And now
He is gone
Totally…out of my life
Forever…physically anyway
But not emotionally 

-vicki-

I was having a yard sale and started writing about people that came shopping!

Leave a Reply

