“Shades of Grimm” Nov. 12, 2001 ©

image

Love should not be
Shades of grim
But
Even when I’m happy
And having a wonderful time
Deep within
All I ever seem to feel
Is
Shades of grim
I fell in love with you
For all the right reasons
But suddenly
All of my reasons have failed me
Still
Past thoughts of you
Can bring a smile to my face
Oh
How I love you
Now and forever
My destiny shall not be sweet
As I fake this life
Without you
Day after day
Year after year
All and all
Its
“Shades Of Grimm”

-vicki-

Inspired by Steve Grimm on the right of this picture. Grimm is such a great last name! My Bad Boy.

One thought on ““Shades of Grimm” Nov. 12, 2001 ©”

Leave a Reply

