“My Amour” Oct. 5, 1980 ©

My Amour!

image

Tis another day without you
I am in such a melancholy mood
With a need for you
To come and love me
Come and fulfill my inner needs
Come and take away all of my frustrations
Take me away into a land of fantasy 
That has no depression or sorrow
Only love that people show
To one another
Come my love
To a Never Never Land of green trees
And singing nightingales
That make the sweetest music
Our ears will ever hear
Come my love
For our time draws nearer
To our moment
Of ecstasy 
I love only you

-vicki-

Leave a Reply

