{#6} “You Are My Poetic Justice” Jan. 9, 2015 ©

image

I know I should be writing deeper thoughts
But even your simplest gestures 
Make me so very happy
You say the word “Poo”
And I smile
It’s just a 3 letter word that you say
And it makes me giddy
I know I should be writing deeper thoughts
But ” You”
Another 3 letter word
Makes me giddy all over again
Deeper thoughts?
You make it hard for me to think
Period
I think of “You”……when I “Poo”   ???
WOW
How profound
Poetic Justice

-vicki-
“The Power Of Poo”…..ha!

Leave a Reply

