{#7} #1 of the “OMG” series Jan. 9, 2015 ©

image

How you make me feel
Your touch
{OMG}
There are no words
As to what
Just your simple touch
Does to me
{OMG}
Electrically calming
I become so alive
And I melt
All in the same breath
{OMG}
I crave just your simple touch
Smiling
Yes I’m smiling
Thinking of you
{OMG}
It makes me glow
As for your gentle touch
That I crave so much
There are no words
To express
How you make me feel
{OMG}

-vicki-

Guess I am reverting back to my Valley Girl days…
{Oh My God}
School girl innocence
This is the first of my OMG series 
Goofy as it is…..

Leave a Reply

