“Don’t Play Me Like That” #2 Aug. 5, 2014 ©

image

Damn
Don’t play me like that
I fell in love with your eyes
Those beautiful blue eyes
But if you look close
Really look close into those eyes
They are filled with a coldness
And that scares me
You look at everyone the same way
There is no chance of you
Ever
Looking at me any differently 
Those beautiful blue eyes
The expression never changes
Sure
Those eyes are filled with love
LOVE   LOVE   LOVE
It never changes from person to person
LOVE   LOVE   LOVE
It’s all crap
I see thru you and your blue eyes
Those beautiful blue eyes
That is what made me fall
FALL   FALL   FALL
In love with you
Damn

-vicki-

Leave a Reply

